Personal Attention Leasing — Lead Office

St. Louis, Missouri

Lead Office Personnel

Sarah Ellison-Johnson
President of Highway Operations
sarah@your-pal.com

Sean Ellison
Vice President of Fleet Management
sean@your-pal.com

Steve Ellison
Founder and Executive Consultant
steve@your-pal.com

John Brockmeier
Director of Operations
jbrockmeier@your-pal.com

Tim Schumer
Human Resources Generalist
tim.schumer@your-pal.com

John Reitano
Controller
jreitano@your-pal.com

Carrie Agler
Accounts Receiveable
carrie@your-pal.com

Rebekah Puckett
Accounts Payable
rebekah@your-pal.com

Shelley Shannon
Credit & Collection
sshannon@your-pal.com

Meghan Schulte
Support Specialist
meghan@your-pal.com

Lead Office Contact

40 Karydan Court
St. Charles, MO 63301
TOLL FREE 866.706.1144
PHONE 636.757.7960
FAX 636.757.7964


View Larger Map